Welcome To Osage County Missouri

osage county, missouriThis website has been established by the county officials listed below. It is our sincere desire to better serve the residents of Osage County by opening the lines of communication and providing information about services provided by the county and information related to various business matters of the county government. We would like to thank the residents of Osage County for visiting the OsageCountyGov.com website and look forward to keeping the people of Osage County up to date on county related issues.

This website is brought to you by the following elected officials:

Amanda L. Grellner - Prosecuting Attorney
Carl A. Fowler - Sheriff
Charlene Eisterhold - Circuit Clerk
Cindy Hoffman - Recorder
Doris Keilholz - Collector
Elmer Senevey - First District Commissioner
Lois Jaegers - Coroner
Paul Stratman - Public Administrator
Ralph Kliethermes - Surveyor
Ross Seals - Assessor
Tim Neuner - Treasurer

Click Here to Pay Taxes Online


Recent County News


2013 Tax Levies

2013 revised tax levies

Posted under: Collector Of Revenue Tuesday, October 29th, 2013

County Commission Meeting – April 30, 2013

Click below for the latest audio updates of the County Commission Meetings. These recordings are not the official minutes kept by the County Clerk and have not been altered or edited in any way. Due to this fact, you will notice there are at times extended periods of silence, during such times, commissioners or others present in the room are reviewing minutes from previous meetings, approving bills or examining other documents related to county business. Periods of silence are not an indication of any edited portion of the recording.

April 30, 2013

Posted under: County Audio Updates Wednesday, May 1st, 2013